Campus Officials Directory

Chancellor Mary Joyce Z. Guinto-Sali, Ph.D.
Designation Chancellor, Tawi-Tawi
Contact No. +639 (173) 107 843
Email Address


VC Benecito L. Maratas
Designation Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Contact No.  
Email Address  
VC Magsaysay S. Werble
Designation Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Contact No.  
Email Address  


VC Kaberl O. Hadjilan, Ph.D.
Designation Vice Chancellor for Research and Extension
Contact No.  
Email Address  


Assis. VC Jeffrey Yasin A. Noor, Ph.D.
Designation Assistant Vice Chancellor for Secondary Education Department
Contact No.  
Email Address  


Sec. Warda H. Hajirul
Designation Campus Secretary
Contact No.  
Email Address  


Dean Elvinia R. Alivio, Ph.D.
Designation Dean, Graduate School
Contact No.  
Email Address  


Dean Jurma A. Tikmasan
Designation Dean, College of Fisheries
Contact No.  
Email Address  


Dean Anabel A. Wellms, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Station Manager

Dean Wilham A. Hailaya, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education

Dean Muktar A. Moh. Tahil, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Islamic and Arabic Studies

Dean Sheriffa T. Andas, Ph.D.

Dean, Institute of Oceanography and Environmental Sciences

Dean Joseph V. Andas

Dean, Institute of Information and Communication Technology

Dir. Ibrahim S. Miguel

Director, Human Resource and Management Office

Dir. Sitti Zayda B. Halun, Ph.D.

Director, Research

Dir. Richard N. Muallil, Ph.D.

Director, OCEANES

Dir. Freddy A. Julkanain

Director, Budget Office

Dir. Alcyn R. Bakkang
Designation Director, Student Affairs
Contact No. +639 (094) 921 274 / +639 (557) 652 158
Email Address


Dir. Raul F. Rebollos

Director, Academic Support Services

Dir. Eduardo C. Alivio

Director, Planning and Management Office


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.


Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.

Open Data Portal
Official Gazette