Creation of the Web Team

In compliance with the national government’s requirement for line agencies to maintain a website in support for transparency management, Chancellor Sali released the Special Order 202 series of 2017. The SO entails the creation of Web Team to implement a Universal Resource Locator (URL), with the address to be managed by the Information and Communications Technology Center (ICTC).

The Web Team has three sub-teams: Content Team, in control of the website’s contents and its weekly update; Graphic Design Team, in charge of the graphical lay-out/design and the analysis for website’s maintenance; and Technical Team, responsible for the site’s database management, data security and protection and other technical aspects of the website’s maintenance.

The team is composed of the following members:

Content Team

  1. Elvinia R. Alivio
  2. Rosalio G. Artes Jr.
  3. Fernigil Colicol
  4. Jeffrey Rajik
  5. Aljemedin Jaudinez
  6. Romeo Panares

Graphic Design Team

  1. Lorie Mae Aborque
  2. Berhamin Suaib
  3. Al-sudin Barik

Technical Team

  1. Henry Puig
  2. Julmada Usman
  3. Rolando Irilis


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.


Learn more about the Philippine government, its structure, how government works and the people behind it.

Open Data Portal
Official Gazette